Testimonials

review_stars_4.7.png

4.8 average from 372 reviews


We value any comments or suggestions that you may have.
Tell us what you think: Here


A Great gift for lover of the movie without having the name of movie plastered
on shirt

RON RICHARDS


 
 2018/12/05

2018/12/05

Amazing quality, my boyfriend loved it! Great shipping as well. I will be ordering again.
Amanda M. - Chicago, IL, United States
Hangman's Joke T-Shirt


 
 2018/10/30

2018/10/30

This shirt is high quality, comfortable, fits perfect and is true to size and hands down the print is spot on crystal clear and great colors. I could not be happier.
Dave B. - Aberdeen, MD, United States
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt


 
 2018/10/21

2018/10/21

Lovely quality t shirt - will be ordering again. Thanks 😊
Sara M. - Clare, IE, Ireland
Camp Gravity Falls T-Shirt


 
 2018/10/19

2018/10/19

Great quality and speedy delivery - thank you!
Oscar de S. - Breda, NL, The Netherlands
Jackie Treehorn T-Shirt


 
 2018/10/03

2018/10/03

Great ! Five stars ***** !!!
Andre O. - Jundiaí São Paulo, BR, Brazil
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt 


 
 2018/09/24

2018/09/24

Nice quality shirt!
Matthew D. - Webster, NY, United States
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt 


 
 2018/09/23

2018/09/23

It was great! Thanks!
Denise S. - Fort Myers, FL, United States
Jaws 19. T-Shirt


 
 2018/09/20

2018/09/20

Fast shipping, great service and I love the shirts! Thank you
Dunja H. - Zingem, BE, Belgium
Tyrell Corporation T-Shirt


 
 2018/09/14

2018/09/14

Logo isn’t as nice as I expected, but it’s still pretty good.
Kait H. - Avon, IN, United States 
Lacuna Inc. T-Shirt


 
 2018/08/23

2018/08/23

Purchased this as a gift and was not disappointed! Shipped quickly and looks great!
Tabitha K. - Springboro, OH, United States 
Pierce & Pierce T-Shirt


 
 2018/08/15

2018/08/15

Just like in the picture.
Esko T. - Vantaa, FI, Finland
White Dragon Noodle Bar T-shirt


 
 2018/08/12

2018/08/12

The shirt is amazing! The print quality and design are amazing!
Sharon W. - Las Vegas, NV, United States 
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt


 
 2018/08/04

2018/08/04

quick delivery, good quality and fit. Love this shirt!
Niels V. - Gouda, NL, Netherlands 
inGen T-Shirt


 
 2018/06/30

2018/06/30

There was an issue with the first shirt I received, but the seller responded quickly and made it right. Great product and customer service, thank you!
Nicole P. - Loysville, PA, United States 
Dufresne & Redding Fishing Charters T-Shirt


 
 2018/04/24

2018/04/24

Fast shipment, good product. Thanks!
Lewis V. - Meridian, ID, United States
Wing Kong Trading Co. T-Shirt


 
 2018/04/20

2018/04/20

Exactly as pictured, looks great!
Dakota C. - Fairborn, OH, United States
Red Circle Nightclub T-Shirt


 
 2018/04/16

2018/04/16

Very satisfied with the t-shirt. Nice quality. The package came on time.
Elise M. - Ardmore, PA, United States
Dorsia T-Shirt


Great quality, fast delivery, good all round! 
Christian D. - 2018/03/29
Hanka Robotics T-Shirt 


The shirt looks really great!! Thank you!
Jennifer L. - 2018/03/14
Voight-Kampff T-Shirt 


Great product and great service – Thanks
古谷野 一夫 - 2018/03/03
Stelline Laboratory T-Shirt


As described, shipped on time. Gave as a gift, and he loved it!
Amy E. - 2018/02/23
Proctor Meats T-Shirt 


Excellent graphics high-quality t-shirt.
Daniel C. - 2018/02/09
Hanka Robotics T-Shirt 


Awesome quality product, shipping was super fast. Thanks!
Chad Z. - 2018/02/08
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt 


Contact is the bomb diggity  thanks for making these
Stefan W. - 2018/01/27
IMC T-Shirt


I want to give a big shout out and thank you to @MoviTees for this awesome T-shirt I’ve from the mail today. They got some amazing collection of T-shirts of all sizes. Looking forward to wearing this shirt. Keep the work, guys. Stay awesome.
Jonathan T. - 2018/01/06
White Dragon Noodle Bar T-Shirt 


My husband loves it. He finally has a Christmas shirt he will actually wear!
Danielle H. - 2018/01/03
Nakatomi Corporation’s Annual Christmas Party T-Shirt 


Great shirt & fast shipping. A++!!
Andy S. - 2017/12/26
Ray’s Music Exchange T-Shirt


Perfect. Fabulous item, fast delivery. Will definitely buy again!
Laura D. - 2017/12/21
Dufresne & Redding Fishing Charters T-Shirt


Love it!!
Dixie B. - 2017/12/18
Nakatomi Corporation’s Annual Christmas Party T-Shirt 


Very swift delivery and good communication all the way.
Carol S. - 2017/12/10
Never Tell Me The Odds T-Shirt


Our son is in the final year of digital audio arts university program. I think this will be so appropriate and he’ll be thrilled….
Sandra P. - 2017/12/04
Hawkins A.V. Club T-Shirt


Arrived quickly and looks great! Thank you!
Megan B. - 2017/11/20
Camp Gravity Falls T-Shirt


My wife will never wear it out of the house but I don’t care.
Gene R. - 2017/11/18
Move Along These Aren’t The Boobs T-Shirt


I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Christy T. - 2017/11/09
Encom International T-Shirt


There isn’t a lot of Banshee product on the market but i LOVE this. Thank you!
Thora - 2017/10/17
Proctor Meats T-Shirt 


Great service and quality, thanks!
Haley R. - 2017/10/08
Kellerman’s Mountain Resort T-Shirt


Excellent. There were other Ray’s Music Exchange designs out there, but yours was the cleanest, simplest, and best!
Josh M. - 2017/09/29
Ray’s Music Exchange T-Shirt


my favourite Bond movie and i visited Piz Gloria 2 years ago, awesome experience…
Chris B. - 2017/09/05
Piz Gloria T-Shirt 


This is my husband’s favorite movie! The product delivers!
Angelina G. - 2017/08/15
Zorg Industries T-Shirt 


Dude been wanting to buy this shirt to wear to San Diego Comic Con!
Lisa B. - 2017/08/05
Tyrell Corporation T-Shirt


Classic but great look! Can’t wait for people to point it out and go “Guardians, right?”
Gary N. - 2017/05/17
The Kyln T-Shirt


Exactly the kind of cotton I wanted, cool designs and no issues through customs. You guys are the best. Definitely going to recommend and buy more stuff from here.
Nuno F. - 2017/05/05
Public Security Section 9 T-Shirt


Just bought it, TRON was (and still is) potentially my favourite film as a kid!
Alec K. - 2017/04/17
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt 


Perfect gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary!
Penny G. - 2017/04/09
Marshall College 1936 T-Shirt


Very happy with shirt & fast shipping!!
Brett Y. - 2017/03/29
Camp Gravity Falls T-Shirt


Awesome shirt! Looks like it was expensive. Great gift for lover of the movie without having the name of movie plastered on shirt
Ron R. - 2017/01/13
Dufresne & Redding Fishing Charters T-Shirt


Funky old school designs. My son absolutely loves these. Thanks for the creativity!! Pure genius!
Croydon N. - 2017/01/02
You Stay Classy! San Diego T-Shirt


Your Ts are So cool!!! way to go guys!
Airola Y. - 2016/12/30
USCSS Nostromo T-Shirt


Nice quality TShirt and imprint is well done. Its for a gift and I know he will love it Thank you for getting it out so quickly.
Irena P. - 2016/12/20
Dufresne & Redding Fishing Charters T-Shirt


Truly one of a kind gift for my husband who can watch Shawshank Redemption on a contentious loop! He’s going to love it!
Amy F. - 2016/12/17
Dufresne & Redding Fishing Charters T-Shirt


Image quality is great and the design is amazing!
Felicia C. - 2016/12/09
White Dragon Noodle Bar T-Shirt


wonderful work!:)
Jirka S. - 2016/11/12
The Bay Harbor Butcher T-Shirt


Simple but striking design for a classic top gun slogan
Luke M. - 2016/11/03
I Feel The Need… …The Need For Speed T-Shirt


My son has received a ton of compliments on the shirt. Great quality and very fast shipping.
Susan A. - 2016/07/27
Camp Gravity Falls T-Shirt


Loving the design… looking forward to the T-shirt turning up. Many thanks.
Lee H. - 2016/06/21
USCSS Nostromo T-Shirt


Love the design! Been a Blues Brothers fan all my life.
Josh C. - 2016/05/25
Ray’s Music Exchange T-Shirt


Love this tee. The design totally nails the late 60s vibe of the movie and is a very cool tribute to the best Bond movie.
Debbie H. - 2016/05/02
Piz Gloria T-Shirt


Hello!!! THE BEST. Does it get any cooler than this. No it does not. Love that it is a blade runner shirt w/o flaunting it. Beautiful design even better in person. Nice detail in the EST. date on the shirt.
Bill T. - 2016/04/16
White Dragon Noodle Bar T-Shirt

Fantastic service! A+!!! 
Anthony N. - 2018/03/29
Ray’s Music Exchange T-Shirt


This was such a great gift and surprise for my husband!!
Ruth C. - 2018/03/03
The Ruby Rhod Show T-Shirt


My son saw this in one of his comics and wanted it
Sarah B. - 2018/02/24
Nelson and Murdock T-Shirt 


Fabulous item! Super fast delivery!
Michael S. - 2018/02/17
Ray’s Music Exchange T-Shirt


Great t-shirts & great service. Thank you
Jacqueline C. - 2018/02/09
Pierce & Pierce T-Shirt 


Great service and order came quickly and pleased with the items purchased
Valentin A. - 2018/01/27
Stelline Laboratory T-Shirt


Who just got this awesome Cyberdyne Systems t-shirt in the mail from @MoviTees today? This guy! Thanks, MoviTees! Awesome design, really comfy… I’d happily ride out Judgment Day in this shirt! #Terminator #movies #NoFate
John W. - 2018/01/06
Cyberdyne Systems T-Shirt


Love it! Quality product, fast delivery.
Sean P. - 2018/01/04
Hawkins A.V. Club T-Shirt


I like that you have something for that show. it’s hard to find jessica jones merchandise
Jake B. - 2018/01/01
Alias Investigations T-Shirt


Item was exactly as pictured, even the color was exactly how pictured on in the store. The seller was always willing to communicate on any updates or changes to the delivery.
Lily B. - 2017/12/22
Tyrell Corporation T-Shirt


Love this shirt! Thank you
Kim R. - 2017/12/21
The Bailey Brothers T-Shirt


Good quality t shirt and delivery was spot on.
Suzi F. - 2017/12/15
Nakatomi Corporation’s Annual Christmas Party T-Shirt 


Quick and easy. Very happy.
Rachel P. - 2017/12/05
Cherry Bail Bonds T-Shirt


Best A.V. Club design I’ve seen! Even has an 80’s vibe. My son will love it!
Steve A. - 2017/12/03
Hawkins A.V. Club T-Shirt


Excellent quality and service, I will be buying again!!
Lyndsy H. - 2017/11/18
The Bailey Brothers T-Shirt


I like this shirt! A+++ Thanks!
Russell M. - 2017/11/13
White Dragon Noodle Bar T-Shirt


Great service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with the product! Thanks
Roger G. - 2017/10/17
1st Reaction Force Battalion T-Shirt


I like this design more than the thousand others I looked at. Thank you.
James B. - 2017/10/14
Cable 54 T-Shirt 


Excellent quality and fast shipping
Amanda M. - 2017/10/03
Tyrell Corporation T-Shirt


Excellent for keeping away creepers at the gym, cheers!
Alice R. - 2017/09/22
Move Along These Aren’t The Boobs T-Shirt


Thanks for this shirt design, was the only one I could find that didnt look super child-ish but still was totally KOTH. Bought it for my SO for his birthday, I’m sure he will love it!
James S. - 2017/08/18
Strickland Propane T-Shirt


Love your Cable 54 “They Live” design ! Keep up the good work !
Sam W. - 2017/08/07
Cable 54 T-Shirt


Awesome shirt, awesome seller. Was able to fast track my order so it arrived in time. Thank you!!
Julia K. - 2017/06/21
Kellerman’s Mountain Resort T-Shirt


I love that it’s a subtle reference to the movie instead of the giant “Obey” sign like I see on most of the other “They Live” merchandise. Great job, love the design!
Jerry R. - 2017/05/07
Cable 54 T-Shirt


Trontastic!
Shane H. - 2017/04/17
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt 


Just got it for my husband and myself. We both adore Tron.
Amy C. - 2017/04/17
Flynn’s Arcade T-Shirt 


Fantastic design. Can’t wait to wear it for the half marathon I’m doing in a few weeks time. Really hope it will help me be fast!!
Greg A. - 2017/04/05
I Feel The Need… …The Need For Speed T-Shirt


Totally cool item. Shipping was quick and I’m very happy with the quality of the shirt.
Benjamin S. - 2017/02/21
Encom International T-Shirt


Badass design. =)
George N. - 2017/01/02
Camp Gravity Falls T-Shirt


We just got hooked on Luke Cage and appreciate the shirt design. It won’t look silly on a 45 year old lawyer  Thanks again!
Brett G. - 2017/01/01
Pop’s Barber Shop T-Shirt


Got this for my boyfriend’s brother, love it! Thanks!
Alisa H. - 2016/12/28
Zorg Industries T-Shirt 


Got this as a gift. Looks to be true to size (I held it up to one of my husband’s other shirts), Looks just as shown. He loves “Westworld” and will be so excited to get this for Christmas!
Jessica G. - 2016/12/19
Delos T-Shirt


High quality t-shirt and print. Look forward to giving it to my Westworld obsessed teen on Xmas morning!
Amy F. - 2016/12/17
Delos T-Shirt


Great buy, great communication, and a kick-ass t-shirt to boot. Perfect all around!
Valerie G. - 2016/11/14
Cable 54 T-Shirt 


I love the fact that only certain people will understand the significance of these designs.. a kind of secret fan club. Lovin’ your work, keep them coming!
John R. - 2016/11/09
IMC T-Shirt


Great quality. Looks very handsome on my nerdy man.
Clair A. - 2016/11/12
Origami Unicorn T-Shirt


The graphic on this shirt is even more amazing in person! My son wants one for every day of the week.
Nele N. - 2016/07/02
White Dragon Noodle Bar T-Shirt


My girlfriend’s gonna love it! Brilliant job, thanks
Albert M. - 2016/06/09
The Overlook Hotel T-Shirt


Love this. Thank you. I love obscure references to obscure movies I love!
Tony G. - 2016/05/18
Cable 54 T-Shirt


Fits great ( and I am a small person so it is hard for me sometimes) and looks fantastic! Just as described.
Sandy K. - 2016/04/23
The Winchester Tavern T-Shirt


Awesome! Thank you for making such a great design and sharing it. Many people may have neat ideas, but this one is perfectly executed. Thinking of ordering another just to keep for when I wear this one out or as insurance against an unfortunate laundry accident.
Mark Q. - 2016/03/27
White Dragon Noodle Bar T-Shirt